Commercial Stalls Auction

 

Hong Kong Flower Show Venue and Period

1. The Hong Kong Flower Show 2018 (“Show”) will be held for ten days, from 16 March to 25 March 2018 at the Victoria Park.

Duration for Stall Decoration (not open to public)

2.
The venue of the Show will be opened to the successful bidders for setting up stalls during the following dates and times.


Fast Food Stalls (except “Floral Café”), Beverage Stalls, Dry Food Stalls, Goods Stalls and Photographic Equipment Stalls

DateTime
13 March 2018 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
15 March 2018 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. and
5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
16 March 2018 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

Book Stall

DateTime
17 March 2018 1:15 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

“Floral Café” - Fast Food Stall

DateTime
12 March 2018 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
15 March 2018 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. and
5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
16 March 2018 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

 

3. No businesses may be conducted at the above Commercial Stalls during or before the specified decoration dates and times.
4. The successful bidders will be required to take out a public liability insurance policy and submit 2 copies of the same to the Director of Leisure and Cultural Services (“Director”) on or before 2 March 2018.

Special Note for Unforeseeable Reasons that will Cause a Shortened Show Period

5. Where any unforeseeable incident happens on or before the commencement date of the licence period (which includes the duration for setting up stalls and the Show period), the Director may shorten the duration of the Show period as the Director may decide.  The Director will not be liable for any loss or damage suffered by the successful bidder as a result of the variation.  If the Show period is shortened by the Director, a successful bidder will be entitled to a refund of the bidding price (licence fee) without interest on a pro-rata basis.

Date, Time and Place of Auction

6. The auction of Commercial Stalls will take place on the date, times and place specified below-

DateTimeAuction VenueTypes of Commercial Stalls for auction
6 December 2017
Wednesday
10:00 a.m.-12:00 noon
(morning auction)
Lockhart Road Sports Centre
(11/F, Lockhart Road Municipal Services Building, 225 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai)
Fast Food Stalls
Beverage Stalls
Dry Food Stalls
Photographic Equipment Stalls
Book Stall
6 December 2017
Wednesday
2:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
(morning auction)
-ditto- Goods Stalls

Remarks: Bidders should arrive at the Lockhart Road Sports Centre on 11/F, Lockhart Road Municipal Services Building, 225 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai before 9:45 am for the morning auction or 2:15 pm for the afternoon auction.

Auction Conditions and Requirements

7. (a) An auction of the stalls will be held by an auctioneer (“Auctioneer”) appointed by the Government at the auction venue on the date and times specified in paragraph 6 above.
  (b) Any person who is 18 years of age or above, and treated as ordinarily resident in Hong Kong under section 2 of the Immigration Ordinance (Cap. 115) can take part in the auction and bid for one or more stalls.  In addition, any company incorporated in Hong Kong can also take part in the auction and bid for one or more stalls.
  (c) Bidders are required to register with the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (“LCSD”) and sign a record of attendance at the location specified in paragraph 6 above prior to attending the auction.  Registration will start at 9:30 a.m. on the auction day.  The personal data provided for registration will be used solely for auction and related purposes.

Where the bidder is a company, the authorised representative of the company must produce the following documents during the registration:
    (i) the company's Certificate of Incorporation and Business Registration Certificate; and
    (ii) an authorization letter showing that the representative is authorised to act on the company’s behalf in the auction and to sign the Licence Agreement (as defined in paragraph 7 (h) below) on the company’s behalf in the event of a successful bid.
  (d) A bidder who makes the highest bid accepted by the Auctioneer will be allocated a stall.  Bidders should note that an allocation of a stall by auction is complete when the Auctioneer announces its completion by the fall of the hammer, or in any other customary manner.  The Government reserves the right to withdraw or amend the list of commodities allowed for sale (Second Schedule of the Licence Agreement) at any stall being auctioned before the fall of the hammer. A bid by a person/entity who is prohibited from bidding in this auction will become null and void irrespective of whether it is accepted as successful bid or not.
  (e) Notwithstanding any provisions in this Public Notice, the Government reserves the absolute right not to enter into a Licence Agreement with any successful bidder without cause. The Government will not be responsible for any claim, legal proceeding, liability, loss, damage or any cost or expense suffered or incurred by the successful bidder.
  (f) Immediately after bidding the stall, a successful bidder will be required to register in person on the spot in his/her own name (or, if the bidder is a company, the name of the company) as Licensee of the stall bid and to pay in cash or by cheque (post-dated cheques will not be accepted) in respect of each stall auctioned.  In case of payment by cheque, it should be crossed and made payable to “The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region” or “The Government of the HKSAR” for bank payment.  A successful bidder who fails to pay the sum required immediately after the auction will have to forfeit his/her right to the stall and the stall concerned will be put up for re-auction straightaway.
  (g) If the bid price is not paid for in full or in accordance with this paragraph 7(f) or the bidder draws a crossed cheque which is later found to be dishonoured, the Government may, in its absolute discretion and without prejudice to any other rights which it may have, exercise any one or more of the following rights or remedies:
    (i) to proceed against the bidder for damages for breach of contract;
    (ii) to cancel the allocation of the stall(s) so allocated to the defaulting bidder at the same or any other auction;
    (iii) to re-auction the stall(s) allocated to the defaulting bidder. The defaulting bidder must then pay to the Government any shortfall between the original successful bid price and the new successful bid price. Any surplus will belong to the Government;
    (iv) to retain that stall or any other stall(s) allocated to the defaulting bidder at the same or any other auction and release the same only after payment of the outstanding bid price;
    (v) to reject or ignore any bids made by or on behalf of the defaulting bidder at any future auctions;
    (vi) to refuse admission of the defaulting bidder to the auction venue and/or debar the defaulting bidder from participating in any auction held by or on behalf of the Government; and
    (vii) to dispose of the allocated stall(s) in such manner as the Government may in its sole discretion deem fit. 
  (h) Each successful bidders will be required to enter into a licence agreement in the form attached in Annex I (“Licence Agreement”).  Successful bidders must comply with all the terms and conditions of the Licence Agreement, failing which the Director will be entitled to exercise her right under the Licence Agreement, including the right to termination.
  (i) No smoking, recording or photo-taking is allowed at the auction venue.
  (j) No food or drinks are allowed at the auction venue.
  (k) Participants who are sloppily dressed may not be allowed to enter the auction venue.
  (l) Participants should switch off their pagers, mobile phones etc. while the auction is in progress.
  (m) During the auction, no one may in any manner whatsoever interfere with the bids of other persons or cause other persons to surrender their bids for a certain stall.  The person who commits such act will be removed and will not be allowed to enter the auction venue again until the conclusion of the auction.
  (n) Bids which become null and void will immediately be put up for re-auction. Those who are unsuccessful in bidding a particular stall and do not wish to miss the chance of bidding the stall when it is put up for re-auction may stay until the auction ends.
  (o) The open auction will be video-taped by the Government for record purpose.
  (p) The Government may, at its absolute discretion, refuse to allow any person/entity to participate in the auction and to refuse any person admission to the auction venue.
Remarks :
  (a) Bidders are advised that all Commercial Stalls are located inside the showground and admission fees would be levied for the patrons.
  (b) The Government makes no guarantee as to the number of visitors to the Hong Kong Flower Show 2018.  The Government may from time to time during the Show period close or restrict the use of or the access to the whole or any part of the Victoria Park (including but not limited to the Commercial Stalls) for the purpose of crowd control or the carrying out of such maintenance or repair as it may deem necessary.  The successful bidders will not be entitled to claim for any compensation or loss of business arising from such closure or restriction or any implementation of crowd control measures.
  (c) If a black rainstorm signal is issued or a tropical cyclone signal No.8 or above is in effect for any duration between 8:00 a.m. (Hong Kong time) and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the auction day, the morning auction will be deferred to 10:00 a.m. on the following working day but the afternoon auction will remain unaffected. If a black rainstorm signal is issued or a tropical cyclone signal No.8 or above is in effect between 12:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) and 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) on the auction day, the afternoon auction will be deferred to 2:30 p.m. on the following working day.
  (d) For the purposes of these auction conditions and requirements, a "working day” means any day other than (i) a general holiday within the meaning of the General Holidays Ordinance (Cap.149); (ii) a gale warning day or black rainstorm warning day as defined in section 71(2) of the Interpretation and General Clauses Ordinance (Cap.1); or (iii) a Saturday. 

Prevention of Bribery Ordinance

8.

Potential bidders are reminded that they must fully comply with the provisions of the Prevention of Bribery Ordinance (Cap. 201), including section 7 thereof, which relates (among other things) to bidding at auctions conducted by or on behalf of the Government and/or public bodies.

Cartel Bidding

9.

Bidders must not collude with each other in the bidding or abstention from bidding for the stalls. In making a bid, the bidder represents, warrants and undertakes that he has not entered into any prior agreement, arrangement or understanding or otherwise engaged in any conduct which has likely or to have the effect of preventing or hindering competitive bidding.  Without prejudice to the generality of paragraph 7(p) above, the Auctioneer may evict from the Auction Venue bidders whom the Auctioneer has reasonable grounds to suspect or believe are in breach of this Condition (“Defaulting Bidders”) or refuse admission of any Defaulting Bidders to the Auction Venue or otherwise prohibit any Defaulting Bidders from participating in an auction. Each of the Defaulting Bidders must indemnify each of the Government and the Auctioneer from and against all demands, claims, proceedings, liabilities, losses (including pecuniary and financial losses), damages, costs and expenses which the Government or the Auctioneer may suffer arising out of or in relation to such breach.

Location Plan (Third Schedule of the Licence Agreement) and Layout Plan (Fourth Schedule of the Licence Agreement) of the Commercial Stalls in the Showground

10.

Location and layout plans showing the Commercial Stalls to be auctioned are on display at -
  (a) All District Leisure Services Offices of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department;
  (b) Lift Lobby at 11th Floor, Leisure and Cultural Services Headquarters, 1-3 Pai Tau Street, Sha Tin;
  (c) All Home Affairs Enquiry Centres of the Home Affairs Department.

Number and Size of Commercial Stalls

11. The number and size of the Commercial Stalls provided are as follows –
Commercial StallsSizeNumber
Goods Stall 5m x 5m 41
Fast Food Stall 5m x 10m 7
Beverage Stall 5m x 5m 2
Dry Food Stall 5m x 5m 2
Photographic Equipment Stall 5m x 5m 2
Book Stall 5m x 10m
1

Upset Prices

12. The upset price of each of the Commercial Stalls is set out as follow:-
  (a) Goods Stall : $22,220 (5m x 5m)
  (b) Fast Food Stall(see Notes 1 to 4) : $29,620 (5m x 10m)
  (c) Beverage Stall : $29,620 (5m x 5m)
  (d) Dry Food Stall : $17,820 (5m x 5m)
  (e) Photographic Equipment Stall : $22,220 (5m x 5m)
  (f) Book Stall : $15,150 (5m x 10m)

Note1: One of the Fast Food Stalls must be operated as a fruit shop selling fruit, juice and fruit dessert.
Note2: One of the Fast Food Stalls must sell at least 5 fast food items that meet the nutritional requirements of “More Fruit and Vegetables” and “3 Less” under the EatSmart Campaign. Priority will be given to bidders who are qualified as “EatSmart Restaurants” under Department of Health’s “EatSmart@restaurant.hk” Campaign (“EatSmart Campaign”). For more information on the EatSmart Campaign, bidders may visit:
http://restaurant.eatsmart.gov.hk/eng/home_rest.asp.
Note3: Two of the Fast Food Stalls must be operated as fast food stalls selling vegetarian food. Priority will be given to bidders who are qualified as NGO (non-governmental organization) exempt from tax under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112).
Note4: One of the Fast Food Stalls must be operated as a café selling coffee, flower tea, sandwiches and confectioneries (such as cookie) (i.e. the “Floral Café”). Priority will be given to bidders who are qualified as NGO (non-governmental organization) exempt from tax under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112).

Commodities on Sale

13. There is restriction on the sale of commodities at the Commercial Stalls. An approved list of commodities on sale is listed in the Second Schedule of the Licence Agreement.

Activities at the Hong Kong Flower Show

14. Successful bidders must comply with all terms and conditions in the Licence Agreement including but not limited to the rules on the use of the Show venue set out in the First Schedule of the Licence Agreement.  The Licence Agreement contains (among the others) the following terms -
  (a) Stalls must not be used for unlawful or immoral purposes;
  (b) Games are not allowed to be played at the stall whether for gambling purposes or otherwise;

Sale of Pre-cooked Fast Food

15. Sale of pre-cooked fast food, soft drinks, ice-cream and snack is only allowed at the Fast Food Stalls.  Such activities require a temporary food factory licence issued by the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department upon compliance with the requisite licensing requirements and conditions.

Lighting and Electricity Supply

16. The lighting and electricity supply for the Commercial Stalls is as follows -
 Lighting SupplyElectricity Supply
(a) Goods Stall
(5m x 5m)
  • 8 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 1 no. of 13 AMP power socket
(b) Fast Food Stall
(5m x 10m)
  • 2 nos. of 1000w floodlights
  • 14 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 8 nos. of 13 AMP power sockets
  • 1 no. of 32AMP (three point neutral) power socket
  • 1 no. of 60AMP MCB distribution board
(c) Beverage Stall
(5m x 5m)

  • 8 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 1 no. of 13 AMP power socket
(d) Dry Food Stall
(5m x 5m)
  • 8 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 1 no. of 13 AMP power socket
(e) Photographic Equipment Stall
(5m x 10m)
  • 8 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 1 no. of 13 AMP power socket
(f) Book Stall
(5m x 10m)
  • 16 nos. of single fluorescent tubes
  • 5 nos. of 13 AMP power sockets1 no. of
  • 32 AMP (three point neutral) power socket

Miscellaneous

17. This Public Notice only contains a brief description of the Licence Agreement. Bidders should read the full Licence Agreement (at Annex I) carefully before the auction. Bidders should also read the Pleasure Grounds Regulation (Cap. 132BC) (at Annex II) carefully before the auction.
18. No act, failure, or partial act by the Government or the Auctioneer or any person acting for any of them will be deemed a waiver of any of their respective rights hereunder.
19. References herein to a gender include every single gender. The singular number includes plural and vice versa.
20. If there are discrepancies between the English version and the Chinese version of this Public Notice, the English version prevails.  The Chinese version is for reference only.

Public Enquiry

21. Any person who needs clarification on any matter or information on the stalls being auction may call the Secretariat of Show Committee, Hong Kong Flower Show 2018 at telephone number 2601 8260.
22. For inquiry about the application procedures and licensing requirements/conditions of a temporary food factory licence for fast food stalls, please contact the Assistant Secretary (Other Licences) of the Licensing Office, Food and Environmental Hygiene Department at telephone number 2879 5720.


Top

商業攤位競投

 

香港花卉展覽地點和日期

1. 二零一八年香港花卉展覽(「花展」)定於2018年3月16日至25日在維多利亞公園舉行,為期十天。

攤位布置期(不向公眾開放)

2.
花展場地在下列日期和時間開放供投得攤位的人士搭建攤位。


速食攤位(「咖啡閣」除外)、飲品攤位、食物類乾貨攤位、貨品攤位及攝影器材攤位

日期時間
2018年3月13日 上午8時至晚上9時
2018年3月15日 上午8時至10時;以及
下午5時至晚上9時
2018年3月16日 上午7時至8時

售書攤位

日期時間
2018年3月17日 下午1時15分至2時

「咖啡閣」速食攤位

日期時間
2018年3月12日 上午8時至晚上9時
2018年3月15日 上午8時至10時;以及
下午5時至晚上9時
2018年3月16日 上午7時至8時

 

3. 在指定的布置日期和時間之內及之前,不得在上述商業攤位營業。
4. 投得攤位的人士須投購公眾法律責任保單,並於2018年3月2日或之前向康樂及文化事務署署長(「署長」)提交保單副本兩份。

因無法預料的情況導致縮短展覽期須知

5. 如在許可期開始日期當日或之前(包括攤位搭建期及展覽期)出現無法預料的情況,署長可決定𦂨短展覽期。如投得攤位的人士因展覽期更改而蒙受任何損失或損害,署長概不負責。如署長縮短展覽期,投得攤位的人士會獲按比例無息發還競投價款額(特許費用)。

競投日期、時間及地點

6. 商業攤位的競投將於下列日期、時間及地點舉行:

日期時間競投場地供競投的
商業攤位類別
2017年12月6日
(星期三)
上午10時至中午12時
(上午競投)
駱克道體育館
(灣仔軒尼詩道225號
駱克道巿政大廈11樓)
速食攤位
飲品攤位
食物類乾貨攤位
攝影器材攤位
售書攤位
2017年12月6日
(星期三)
下午2時30分至 5時30分
(下午競投)
同上 貨品攤位

備註: 參加上午競投者應在上午9時45分前抵達灣仔軒尼詩道225號駱克道巿政大廈11樓駱克道體育館,參加下午競投者則應於下午2時15分前到達。

參加競投的條件和規定

7. (a) 攤位競投將由政府委派的主持競投者(「主持競投者」)於上文第6段指明的日期、時間和競投場地舉行。
  (b) 凡年滿18歲或以上,並根據《入境條例》(第115章)第2條被視為通常居於香港的人士,均可參與競投一個或以上的攤位。任何於香港註冊成立的公司亦可參與競投一個或以上的攤位。
  (c) 競投人士須先行向康樂及文化事務署(「康文署」)登記,並在上文第6段指明的地點簽署出席記錄。登記會在競投當日上午9時30分開始。就登記而提供的個人資料只作拍賣及相關用途。
如競投人士為公司,公司獲授權代表必須在登記時出示以下文件:
    (i) 公司的公司註冊證明書及商業登記證;以及
    (ii) 用以證明該代表獲授權在競投中代表公司行事,並在投得攤位時代表公司簽署特許協議(下文第7(h)段所界定)的授權書。
  (d) 出價最高並獲主持競投者接受的競投人士會獲配給攤位。競投人士須注意,當主持競投者憑下鎚或其他慣用方式宣布競投完成,有關攤位的競投即告完成。政府保留權利,可在下鎚前收回任何供競投的攤位或修訂攤位准售商品一覽表(特許協議附表2)。凡被禁止參與本次競投的人士/機構,不論成功競投與否,其出價均被視作無效。
  (e) 即使本公告的任何其他條文另有規定,政府保留絕對權利不與任何投得攤位的人士簽訂特許協議,無須交代原因。政府無須承擔投得攤位的人士蒙受或招致的任何申索、法律程序、法律責任、損失、損害賠償、費用或開支。
  (f) 投得攤位的人士須於競投後即時在場親自以自己的名義(如競投人士為一家公司,則以公司名稱)登記為投得攤位的獲許可人,並以現金或支票(恕不接受期票)繳付每個投得攤位的競投價。如以支票付款,請書明收款人為「香港特別行政區政府」,並加劃線指定由銀行轉帳。投得攤位的人士如未能在競投後即時繳付所需費用,會喪失其權利,有關攤位將即時再次推出以供競投。
  (g) 投得攤位的人士如未能悉數繳付競投價,或未有按照本文7(f)段的規定付款,或被發現開出空頭支票,政府有絕對酌情決定權,在不影響其享有的任何其他權利的原則下,行使下列任何一種或以上的權利或補救方法:
    (i) 對競投人士採取行動,要求就違反合約作出損害賠償;
    (ii) 取消向失責競投人士配給其在同一次或任何其他競投中投得的攤位;
    (iii) 把失責競投人士投得的攤位重新推出供他人競投。扣除部分繳款(如有)和把攤位推出重新競投所招致的費用後,如重新競投與第一次競投的競投價相比下有所虧絀,失責競投人士須向署長繳付差額。如有盈餘,則歸署長所有;
    (iv) 扣留該攤位或失責競投人士在同一次或任何其他競投中投得的其他攤位,待其清繳尚未支付的競投價後,才把該(等)攤位配給競投人士;
    (v) 在日後的任何競投中拒絕或不理會失責競投人士或其代表的出價;
    (vi) 在任何由署長舉行、代表署長舉行或代表香港特別行政區政府舉行的競投會中,拒絕讓失責競投人士進入競投場地及/或禁止其參與競投;以及
    (vii) 由署長全權酌情決定以其認為恰當的方式處置失責競投人士投得的攤位。
  (h) 投得攤位的人士須簽訂附件I所載的特許協議(「特許協議」),並須遵守特許協議所列的全部條款及條件,否則署長有權行使其根據特許協議擁有的權利,包括終止特許協議的權利。
  (i) 競投場地內不得吸煙、錄音/錄影或攝影。
  (j) 不得攜帶食物或飲品進入競投場地。
  (k) 衣履不整者,不得進入競投場地。
  (l) 競投進行時,在場人士應關掉傳呼機、無線電話等。
  (m) 競投期間,任何人士均不得以任何形式干擾他人出價或導致他人放棄競投某攤位。違者會被逐離場,待競投完畢後才獲准再次進場。 
  (n) 凡有攤位的出價無效,有關攤位會被馬上推出重新競投。因此,未能投得心儀攤位者可留在現場,直至整個競投活動完結,以免錯失心儀攤位重新推出時再次競投的機會。
  (o) 政府會攝錄公開競投的過程,以作記錄。
  (p) 政府有絕對酌情決定權,可拒絕任何人/機構參與競投和拒絕讓任何人進入競投場地。
備註 :
  (a) 競投人士請注意,所有商業攤位均設於展覽場地內,入場人士均須繳費。
  (b) 政府不保證二零一八年香港花卉展覽的入場人數。政府如認為有需要,可在展覽期內不時關閉或限制使用或進出維多利亞公園(包括但不限於商業攤位)或其任何部分,以進行人流管理或維修保養工程。投得攤位的人士不得因為關閉或限制使用或進出場地或其任何部分或實施任何人流管理措施所蒙受的損失或業務損失而索償。
  (c) 如在競投日上午8時(香港時間)至中午12時(香港時間)期間的任何一段時間,天文台發出黑色暴雨警告信號,或8號或以上熱帶氣旋信號已經生效,上午競投將延至下一個工作日上午10時舉行,下午競投則如期舉行;如在競投日下午12時30分(香港時間)至下午4時30分(香港時間)期間,天文台發出黑色暴雨警告信號,或8號或以上熱帶氣旋信號已經生效,下午競投將延至下一個工作日下午2時30分舉行。
  (d) 就本文所載參加競投的條件和規定而言,「工作日」指下列日子以外的任何日子:(i)《公眾假期條例》(第149章)界定為公眾假期的日子;(ii)《釋義及通則條例》(第1章)第71(2)條界定的烈風警告日或黑色暴雨警告日;或(iii)星期六。

防止賄賂條例

8.

有意競投的人士須全面遵守《防止賄賂條例》(第201章)所有規定,包括第7條關於在由政府及/或公共機構或代政府及/或公共機構舉行的拍賣中競投的規定。

聯盟競投(「圍標」)

9.

競投人士不得互相串通以競投或放棄競投攤位。競投人士進行競投,即陳述、保證及承諾其本人沒有與其他人在事前訂立任何協議、安排或諒解,或以其他方式從事任何行為,從而防止或阻礙(或相當可能會防止或阻礙)競爭性投標。在不妨礙上文第7(p)段的一般性的原則下,主持競投者如有合理理由懷疑或相信有競投人士違反本條件(「失責競投人士」),可把失責競投人士逐出競投場地,或拒絕讓任何失責競投人士進入競投場地,或以其他方式禁止任何失責競投人士參與競投。每名失責競投人士均須就政府及主持競投者因其違反條件而產生或與之有關而蒙受的所有要求、申索、法律程序、法律責任、損失(包括一切金錢和經濟上的損失)、損害賠償、費用和開支,分別向政府及主持競投者作出彌償。

展覽場地內商業攤位的位置圖(特許協議附表3)及平面圖(特許協議附表4)

10.

下列地點展示供競投的商業攤位的平面圖及位置圖:
  (a) 康樂及文化事務署轄下各分區康樂事務辦事處;
  (b) 沙田排頭街1至3號康樂及文化事務署總部11樓電梯大堂;
  (c) 民政事務總署轄下各區民政諮詢中心。

商業攤位的數目及面積

11. 商業攤位的數目及面積如下:
商業攤位面積數目
貨品攤位 5米x5米 41
速食攤位 5米x10米 7
飲品攤位 5米x5米 2
食物類乾貨攤位 5米x5米 2
攝影器材攤位 5米x5米 2
售書攤位 5米x10米 
1

底價

12. 各類商業攤位的底價如下:
  (a) 貨品攤位 : 22,220元 (5米 x 5米)
  (b) 速食攤位(見註1至4) : 29,620元 (5米 x 10米)
  (c) 飲品攤位 : 29,620元 (5米 x 5米)
  (d) 食物類乾貨攤位 : 17,820元 (5米 x 5米)
  (e) 攝影器材攤位 : 22,220元 (5米 x 10米)
  (f) 售書攤位 : 15,150元 (5米 x 10米)

註1: 其中一個速食攤位須以水果店形式經營,售賣水果、果汁、水果類甜品。
註2: 其中一個速食攤位須售賣最少5項符合有「營」食肆運動「蔬果之選」及「3少之選」營養要求的速食食品。符合衞生署有「營」食肆運動有「營」食肆資格的競投者可優先競投。如欲了解該運動的詳情,可瀏覽網頁http://restaurant.eatsmart.gov.hk/chi/home_rest.asp
註3: 其中兩個速食攤位須以售賣素食的速食攤位形式經營。根據《稅務條例》(第112章)第88條合資格獲豁免繳稅的非政府機構可優先競投。
註4: 其中一個速食攤位須以咖啡店形式經營,售賣咖啡、花茶、三文治及甜食(例如曲奇餅)(即「咖啡閣」)。根據《稅務條例》(第112章)第88條合資格獲豁免繳稅的非政府機構可優先競投。

攤位售賣的商品

13. 商業攤位售賣的商品類別受限制,准售商品一覽表見載於特許協議附表2。

香港花卉展覽的活動

14. 投得攤位的人士必須遵守特許協議內全部條款及條件,包括但不限於特許協議附表1所載的展覽場地使用規則。特許協議的各項條款中包括以下幾項:
  (a) 不得在攤位內進行違法或不道德活動;以及
  (b) 不得在攤位內進行遊戲活動,不論有關活動是否屬於賭博性質。

售賣預先煮熟的速食食品

15. 預先煮熟的速食食品、不含酒精飲品、雪糕及小食只限在速食攤位售賣。經營速食攤位須獲食物環境衞生署發出臨時食物製造廠牌照,並遵守該牌照的所有發牌規定及持牌條件。

照明設備及電力供應

16. 商業攤位的照明設備及電力供應如下:
 照明設備電力供應
(a) 貨品攤位
(5米 x 5米)
  • 8支單管光管
  • 1個13安培插座
(b) 速食攤位
(5米 x 10米)
  • 2盞1 000瓦特泛光燈
  • 14支單管光管

 

  • 8個13安培插座
  • 1個32安培(三相)插座
  • 1個60安培微型斷路器配電箱
(c) 飲品攤位
(5米 x 5米)

  • 8支單管光管
  • 1個13安培插座
(d) 食物類乾貨攤位
(5米 x 5米)
  • 8支單管光管
  • 1個13安培插座
(e) 攝影器材攤位
(5米 x 10米)
  • 8支單管光管
  • 5個13安培插座
(f) 售書攤位
(5米 x 10米)
  • 16支單管光管
  • 5個13安培插座
  • 1個32安培(三相)插座

其他

17. 本公告只就特許協議作出簡介,競投人士應在競投前細閱整份特許協議(載於附件I)及《遊樂場地規例》(第132BC章) (載於附件II)。
18. 政府或主持競投者或代他們行事的任何人所作出的任何行事、沒有作出任何行事或作出部分行事,不會視作他們放棄根據本公告所載的條件和規定各自所得的權利。
19. 在本文內所指的任何性別均包括任何一個性別。凡指單數的詞語亦指眾數,反之亦然。
20. 本公告中英文本如有歧義,以英文本為準。中文本僅供參考。

公眾查詢

21. 任何人士如欲查詢或索取供競投攤位的任何資料,請致電2601 8260與「二零一八年香港花卉展覽」委員會秘書處聯絡。
22. 如欲查詢經營速食攤位所需的臨時食物製造廠牌照的申請手續及發牌規定/持牌條件,請致電2879 5720與食物環境衞生署牌照組助理秘書(其他牌照)聯絡。


Top